Quick Poll: What’s your “can’t live without” goody for a home workout?

4 Dec
5 Responses to “Quick Poll: What’s your “can’t live without” goody for a home workout?”

  1. lindsay December 4, 2010 at 8:45 am #

    i love body weight exercises but med balls really help with strength!

  2. Janice - The Fitness Cheerleader December 4, 2010 at 9:27 am #

    I voted for DVD’s, but shoes & dumb bells come a close second.

  3. Suzanne @WorkoutNirvana December 9, 2010 at 1:40 pm #

    Oooh, how fun, a survey! I hate working out at home – does a Cosmo count?

  4. Amr Boghdady December 13, 2010 at 12:03 am #

    Definitely the jump rope, I do it daily, even in my off days!
    I can’t tell you how much I have lost weight through it ALONE!
    I’m now doing 2000 jumps/workout/day!

    • Kris O'Connor @Krazy_Kris December 13, 2010 at 6:52 am #

      Wow – 2000 jumps? That’s really great! I’ve been learning, and the most I’ve done without tripping is 2 minutes. But I keep at it – skip by skip! The jump rope is good to pack in the suitcase too – been great for me on the road – even though I’m not that good at it 😉

Leave a Reply

